Ripon City Golf Club
Open Competitions

We have extended our range of Open Competitions for 2014. The booking form is now downloadable for printing.

 

 DOWNLOAD 

     

OPEN COMPETITION

  ENTRY FEE
     

MENS AM AM
Monday 27th April 2015
4 man team

 

£60
per team

SENIORS
Thursday 14th May 2015
4BBB Stableford

 

£25
per pair

LADIES AM AM
Friday 15th May 2015
2 from 4 to count Stableford

 

£40
per team

MENS
Saturday 16th May 2015
4BBB Stableford

 

£25
per pair

MIXED AM AM
Sunday 17th May 2015
Stableford 1 man and 1 lady to count

 

£40
per team

MENS AM AM 
Monday 6th July 2015 
4 man team

 

£60
per team

SENIORS
Thursday 30th July 2015 
4BBB Stableford

 

£25
per pair

LADIES AM AM
Friday 31st July 2015
2 from 4 to count Stableford

 

£40
per team

MENS AM AM
Saturday 1st August 2015
4BBB Stableford 

 

£25
per pair

MIXED AM AM
Sunday 2nd August 2015
Stableford 1 man and 1 lady to count

 

£40
per team

RABBITS (16-28 H'Cap)
Sunday 6th September 2015
4 Man Team Event - 2 to count

 

£40
per Team

MENS AM AM 
Sunday 13th September 2015 
4 man team

 

£60 per team

   

Please note that the details and entry forms for these events are in PDF format.

If you don't have the free Adobe PDF Reader installed on your system it can be downloaded from the Adobe UK Web site by clicking the logo below.

 

 

You can now download and then print your entry form.

Please send your entry form with your entry fee to:

 The Professional
Ripon City Golf Club
Palace Road
Ripon
North Yorkshire
HG4 3HH

Please make cheques payable to Ripon City Golf Club

© RIPON CITY GOLF CLUB