Ripon City Golf Club
Open Competitions

We have extended our range of Open Competitions for 2014. The booking form is now downloadable for printing.

 DOWNLOAD 

   

OPEN COMPETITION

ENTRY FEE
   

MENS AM AM
Monday 28th April 2014
4 man team

£60
per team

SENIORS
Thursday 15th May 2014
4BBB Stableford

£25
per pair

LADIES
Friday 16th May 2014
Teams of 3 Stableford

£30
per team

MENS
Saturday 17th May 2014
4BBB Stableford

£25
per pair

MIXED AM AM
Sunday 18th May 2014
Stableford 1 man and 1 lady to count

£40
per team

MENS AM AM 
Monday 7th July 2014 
4 man team

£60
per team

SENIORS
Thursday 31st July 2014 
4BBB Stableford

£25
per pair

LADIES AM AM
Friday 1st August 2014
2 OUT OF 4 TO Count

£40
per team

MENS
Saturday 2nd August 2014
4BBB Stableford 

£25
per pair

MIXED AM AM
Sunday 3rd August 2014
Stableford 1 man and 1 lady to count

£40
per team

RABBITS (16-18 H'Cap)
Sunday 7th Septembert 2013
4 Man Team Event - 2 to count

£40
per Team

   

Please note that the details and entry forms for these events are in PDF format.

If you don't have the free Adobe PDF Reader installed on your system it can be downloaded from the Adobe UK Web site by clicking the logo below.

 

 

You can now download and then print your entry form.

Please send your entry form with your entry fee to:

 The Professional
Ripon City Golf Club
Palace Road
Ripon
North Yorkshire
HG4 3HH

Please make cheques payable to Ripon City Golf Club

© RIPON CITY GOLF CLUB