Open Competitions

OPEN COMPETITION 2020

Due to Covid-19, April, May & June Opens are cancelled.

DateOpenFormatFee
Friday 24th April 2020Ladies AM AMTeam of 4(2 Ripon Members maximum per team)£50 per team
Sunday 26th April 2020Gents AM AMTeam of 4£70 per team
Thursday 14th May 2020Seniors 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Saturday 16th May 2020Gents 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Sunday 17th May 2020Mixed AM AMTeam of 4(2 Men, 2 Ladies), 1 Man & 1 Lady to count, Stableford£60 per team
Sunday 28th June 2020Gents AM AMTeam of 4£70 per team
Thursday 23rd July 2020Seniors 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Friday 24th July 2020Ladies OpenTeam of 4(2 Ripon Members maximum per team)£50 per team
Saturday 25th July 2020Gents 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Sunday 26th July 2020Mixed AM AMTeam of 4(2 Men, 2 Ladies), 1 Man & 1 Lady to Count, Stableford£60 per team
Friday 28th August 2020Junior OpenIndividual Mixed Open - Gross & Nett Champions£5 per person
Sunday 4th October 2020Gents Autumn AM AMTeam of 4£60 per team
Thank you to everyone who has played in our Open Competitions in 2019.

We hope you enjoyed your day and may return in the coming year. 

Open events are run throughout the year and provide a great opportunity to enjoy the full course in top condition.

Handicap Limits for 2020 Opens, Men 28, Ladies 36. The Ladies Opens only allow two Ripon Members in each team of four.

All Winners will need to provide CDH numbers so handicaps can be checked with their home Clubs.

RIPON OPENS

BOOK ONLINE
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
02.07.2020 05:42
View Status
Welcome back to golf. Enjoy but be safe and respect social distancing at all times.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...