Open Competitions

OPEN COMPETITION 2020

DateOpenFormatFee
Friday 24th April 2020Ladies AM AMTeam of 4(2 Ripon Members maximum per team)£50 per team
Sunday 26th April 2020Gents AM AMTeam of 4£70 per team
Thursday 14th May 2020Seniors 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Saturday 16th May 2020Gents 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Sunday 17th May 2020Mixed AM AMTeam of 4(2 Men, 2 Ladies), 1 Man & 1 Lady to count, Stableford£60 per team
Sunday 28th June 2020Gents AM AMTeam of 4£70 per team
Thursday 23rd July 2020Seniors 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Friday 24th July 2020Ladies OpenTeam of 4(2 Ripon Members maximum per team)£50 per team
Saturday 25th July 2020Gents 4 BBB4 BBB Stableford£35 per pair
Sunday 26th July 2020Mixed AM AMTeam of 4(2 Men, 2 Ladies), 1 Man & 1 Lady to Count, Stableford£60 per team
Friday 28th August 2020Junior OpenIndividual Mixed Open - Gross & Nett Champions£5 per person
Sunday 4th October 2020Gents Autumn AM AMSOLD OUT £60 per team
Thank you to everyone who has played in our Open Competitions this year..

We really hope you enjoyed your day and we appreciate you supporting RCGC in this unprecedented year. We look forward to welcoming our guests for our final open of the year on Sunday 4th October, this event is now sold out.
We hope lots of our guests may return in the coming year and please look out for the 2021 Open dates which will be announced very soon.

Open events are run throughout the year and provide a great opportunity to enjoy the full course in top condition.

Handicap Limits for 2020 Opens, Men 28, Ladies 36. The Ladies Opens only allow two Ripon Members in each team of four.

All Winners will need to provide CDH numbers so handicaps can be checked with their home Clubs.

To book in the opens please call 01765 603640 ext 1
Course Status
Currently open
01.10.2020 17:00
View Status
Course open, enjoy your your golf whilst adhering to social distance rules.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2020-10-01
  • 2020-10-02
  • 2020-10-03
  • 2020-10-04
  • 2020-10-05
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.